Tron Dao

GRAND

HACKATHON

2022

Accelerate the Future

Season 2 Ends 7.25.22

Countdown to the end of submissions!

EllipsePlanePlanet SaturnPlanet SaturnPlanet MarsSpace StationRocket

In Total Prizes, Across 4 Tracks

Crypto’s most prestigious institutions come together to offer their expertise as they judge all-around blockchain inventions and accelerate the growth of the TRON DAO Ecosystem.
More Partners to be announced!

Experts from across the Blockchain industry bring multi-perspective thought leadership in evaluating the wide range of Hackathon projects

Kristy-Leigh Minehan

Valkyrie Investments

Wes Cowan

Valkyrie Investments

Sean Tan

Mirana Asset Management

Cathy Yu

Binance Custody

James Fang

KuCoin Ventures

Jinbin Xie

Huobi Venture

Li Zhe

Huobi Incubator

Hoang Long MAI

Kyber Network

Clarence Liu

Tacen Inc.

Vasco Pinto

Multichain

Max Shapiro

Cadenza Ventures

Ciara Sun

C² Ventures

Isaac Mao

Sharism Lab

William Entriken

Wm Entriken Design

Laurent Perello

Visions of Blockchain

Juliun Brabon

Unifi Protocol
More Judges onboarding soon!

Tune into our new livestream series for interviews with the experts shaping the game.

Around The Block

“Bringing experts together.”

Around the Block Season 2 kick-off party with our Season 1 Grand Prize Winners

TRON DAO and BitTorrent Chain (BTTC) are gearing up for Season 2 of the TRON Grand Hackathon 2022, with registration beginning Monday, May 16. The Hackathon is part of TRON DAO’s long-term efforts to promote the mass adoption of blockchain technology and innovative cross-chain solutions. The Hackathon’s primary goal is to empower developers to create and execute DeFi, GameFi, NFT, and Web3 projects and build a robust content and entertainment community on TRON and other blockchain platforms.

Watch LIVE on Dlive Protocol, YouTube or Twitter Space

Monday, May 16
4:30am PT · 7:30am ET · 7:30pm GMT+8